CA Exam Date Sheet Nov 2016- Fee and Schedule

0
1752

ICAI Announced CA IPCC Exam dates For Nov 2016 Exam. Due to elections exams are late for this attempt. Exams will start on 1st Nov 2016 and Last exam of Nov Attempt on 16th November 2016. We have provide all details for CA IPCC Exam Nov 2016. Now you can scroll now and see all details of CA IPCC Exam Nov 2016 Exam. I also provided date sheet of CA Final Exam Nov 2016.

CA IPCC Time Table Nov 2016 Exam

Group I
Paper Subject Date Day
1 Accounting 02-11-2016 Wednesday
2 Business Laws, Ethics and Communication 04-11-2016 Friday
3 Cost Accounting and Financial Management 06-11-2016 Sunday
4 Taxation 08-11-2016 Tuesday
Group II
5 Advanced Accounting 10-11-2016 Thursday
6 Auditing and Assurance 12-11-2016 Saturday
7 Information Technology & Strategic Management 15-11-2016 Tuesday

CA Final Exam Time Table Nov 2016

Group I
Paper Subject Date Day
1 Financial Reporting 01-11-2016 Tuesday
2 Strategic Financial Management 03-11-2016 Thursday
3 Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics 05-11-2016 Saturday
4 Corporate and Allied Laws 07-11-2016 Monday
Group II
5 Advanced Management Accounting 09-11-2016 Wednesday
6 Information Systems Control and Audit 11-11-2016 Friday
7 Direct Tax Laws 13-11-2016 Sunday
8 Indirect Tax Laws 16-11-2016 Wednesday

 

The fees payable for the various examinations are as under:

CA Final and CA IPCC Exam Form Fees Details

Candidates of Intermediate (IPC) and Final examination opting for Dubai /Abu Dhabi / Muscat are required to remit, US$ 420 and US$ 480 respectively or their equivalent Indian Currency irrespective of whether a candidates appears in a group or in both the groups or in a unit.

Candidates of Intermediate (IPC) and Final Examinations opting for Examination Centre at Kathmandu are required to remit Indian Rs 2700/- and Indian Rs 3600/- respectively or their equivalent relevant foreign currency irrespective of whether the candidates appear in a group or in both the groups or in a unit.

OPTION TO ANSWER PAPERS IN HINDI:

Candidates of Intermediate (IPC) and Final Examinations will be allowed to opt for Hindi medium for answering papers. Detailed information will be found printed in the Information Sheets attached to the relevant application form